Commodore VFD Logo

Commodore Volunteer Fire Department

Protecting Green Township Since 1952

Calls to Date: 060   As Of: 07-23-2017

Welcome: Guest.   [ Login ]    

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Commodore VFD
PO BOX 132
410 Musser St
Commodore PA 15729

Telephone and Fax:

Phone:  724-254-2060
Fax:  724-254-1346

Email:

Line Officers:  
Chief: 540chief@commodorevfd.com
1st Assistant Chief: 540assistant1@commodorevfd.com
2nd Assistant Chief: 540assistant2@commodorevfd.com 
Captain 1: 540captain1@commodorevfd.com
Captain 2: 540captain2@commodorevfd.com
Rescue Captain: 540rescuecaptain@commodorevfd.com
Fire Police Captain: 540firepolicecaptain@commodorevfd.com
Business Officers:  
President: 540president@commodorevfd.com
Vice President: 540vicepresident@commodorevfd.com
Treasurer: 540treasurer@commodorevfd.com
Secretary: 540secretary@commodorevfd.com
Other:  
General: commodorevfd@commodorevfd.com
Webmaster: webmaster@commodorevfd.com